Unsere Kanzlei in Blieskastel

„Wir steuern Ihr Ergebnis mit Kreativität und Kompetenz“

Klaus Hassdenteufel


E-Mail: klaus.hassdenteufel@bhq-steuern.de

Joachim Quack


E-Mail: joachim.quack@bhq-steuern.de

Christian Hassdenteufel


E-Mail: christian.hassdenteufel@bhq-steuern.de

Anja Bohr


E-Mail: anja.bohr@bhq-steuern.de

Clivia Scheller


E-Mail: clivia.scheller@bhq-steuern.de

Marianne Walther


E-Mail: marianne.walther@bhq-steuern.de

Monika Varsalona


E-Mail: monika.varsalona@bhq-steuern.de

Christina Wieber


E-Mail: christina.wieber@bhq-steuern.de

Elena Soroka


E-Mail: elena.soroka@bhq-steuern.de