„Wir steuern Ihr Ergebnis mit Kreativität und Kompetenz“

Dipl. Kfm. Frank Benoit

Steuerberater

Telefon: 06848 701 50
E-Mail: frank.benoit@BHQ-Steuern.de

Blieskastel und Homburg-Einöd

Klaus Hassdenteufel

Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
vereidigter Buchprüfer

Telefon: 06842 4021
E-Mail: klaus.hassdenteufel@bhq-steuern.de

Blieskastel

Joachim Quack

Steuerberater

Telefon: 06842 4021
E-Mail: joachim.quack@bhq-steuern.de

Blieskastel

Christian Hassdenteufel

Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht

Telefon: 06842 4021
E-Mail: christian.hassdenteufel@bhq-steuern.de

Blieskastel

Kornelia Grünagel

Steuerfachangestellte
Kanzleizugehörigkeit: seit 1981


Telefon: 06848/70150
E-Mail: conny.gruenagel@bhq-steuern.de

Ingrid Becker

Steuerfachangestellte
Kanzleizugehörigkeit: seit 2017

Telefon: 06848/701511
E-Mail: ingrid.becker@bhq-steuern.de

Jerome Issle

Steuerfachangestellter
Kanzleizugehörigkeit: seit 2010

Telefon: 06848/701525
E-Mail: jerome.issle-dresander@bhq-steuern.de

Anja Bohr

Telefon: 06842/4021
E-Mail: anja.bohr@bhq-steuern.de

Clivia Scheller

Telefon: 06842/930095
E-Mail: clivia.scheller@bhq-steuern.de

Marianne Walther

Telefon: 06842/930094
E-Mail: marianne.walther@bhq-steuern.de

Monika Varsalona

Telefon: 06842/930095
E-Mail: monika.varsalona@bhq-steuern.de

Christina Wieber

Telefon: 06842/930094
E-Mail: christina.wieber@bhq-steuern.de

Elena Soroka

Telefon: 06842/930095
E-Mail: elena.soroka@bhq-steuern.de